Congratulations 2019-2020 Graduates!

2019-20 Psychology Department Award Winners

Psychology Department Most Inspiring Instructor Award
Andrea Cook

Psychology Department Awards for Graduating Cognitive Science and Psychology Majors
Outstanding Researcher
Isabel DeLano
Bennett Hopkins
Grayson Mullen

Outstanding Leader
Madeleine Schlieter

Special Achievement
Carina Gavino
Ashley Leon
Max Wechsler-Azen

Deans' Undergraduate Awards
Anjuli Corzine
Jessica Walsh

Congratulations to our awardees, all our graduating students, their mentors and instructors, and familes!